Admin

Ken Mueller
Director, Maintenance & Operations
kmueller@rusd.k12.ca.us

Lydia Enriquez
Administrative Secretary II
lenriquez@rusd.k12.ca.us

Eric Troxel
Asst. Director, Grounds/Custodial
etroxel@rusd.k12.ca.us

Geri Garcia
Administrative Secretary I
ghgarcia@rusd.k12.ca.us

Juan Jimenez
    Hardscape Maintenance Supervisor           
jjimenez@rusd.k12.ca.us

Bryan Camargo
 Grounds Maintenance Supervisor
bcamargo@rusd.k12.ca.us 

  Rick Garcia              Edrai Hernandez
   Custodial Operations Supervisor    Custodial Operations Supervisor
  epgarcia@rusd.k12.ca.us            ehernandez@rusd.k12.ca.us

Reggie Royster
Asst. Director, Mechanical Trades
rroyster@rusd.k12.ca.us

                          Kim Yonkey         
         
Administrative Secretary I      
           kyonkey@rusd.k12.ca.us  

Alan Wille                           Sid Ochoa
Mechanical Trades Supervisor    Communications Supervisor
awille@rusd.k12.ca.us            yochoa@rusd.k12.ca.us


 Ken Sharum

Asst. Director, Building Trades
ksharum@rusd.k12.ca.us

     Crystal Tabron Jim Stuppy
        Administrative Secretary I Building Trades Supervisor
     ctabron@rusd.k12.ca.us                  jstuppy@rusd.k12.ca.us

Daryl Koroluck
Energy Manager
dkoroluck@rusd.k12.ca.us

Robin Woods
Safety & Compliance Officer
robinwoods@rusd.k12.ca.us

Sandy Garcia
Facilities Use Coordinator
sagarcia@rusd.k12.ca.us

Nancy Vinson
Budget Technician
nvinson@rusd.k12.ca.us

Geoff Scott
Maintenance Coordinator - Dispatch
gscott@rusd.k12.ca.us